City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

WINTER PARKING BAN EFFECTIVE NOVEMBER 1ST THROUGH APRIL 30TH

NOTICE OF TRAFFIC PATTERN CHANGE: MAIN STREET FROM CANDA STREET TO EUCLID STREET

City Board and Commission Vacancies

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

Ishpeming City Council

Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 6:00  p.m.

Meetings are temporarily not being broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

Click here to view the City of Ishpeming YouTube Channel

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 **
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies