City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

NOTICE - USE OF FIREWORKS IN THE CITY

Screened Organic Compost available at the Ishpeming Area Waste Water Treatment Facility

City Council and Board of Review Vacancies

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

Ishpeming City Council

Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018*
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018*
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies