City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

City Master Plan Update Public Meeting on December 19th 5-7 p.m.

Accepting Application for Election Workers

New Polling Location for Precinct 2

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

Ishpeming City Council

Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

2019 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 *
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies