City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

STREET SWEEPING 4-24-19

2019 MCSWMA Scrap Tire Collection Schedule

Meter Reading will begin again as of April 1, 2019

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

Ishpeming City Council

Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

2019 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019**
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies