City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

Greater Ishpeming-Negaunee Area Chamber of Commerce Town-Wide Rummage Sale

Cemetery Announces Seasonal Office Hours

04-26-2017 Water Main Break - Mather Avenue

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

City Council Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

2017 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017*
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017*
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017*
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies