City Hall Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 10am to 5pm

Latest News & Alerts

City of Ishpeming Proposed 2022 Budget

Community Voice Survey - Partridge Creek Farm/CUPPAD/City of Ishpeming

REGULAR CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS WILL BEGIN AT 6:00 P.M. AS OF THE SEPTEMBER 8, 2021

more

Event Calendar

more

Historial Society

Historial Society

Ishpeming City Council

Meeting Schedule

Regular Ishpeming City Council Meetings:

Council meeting are held the Wednesday following the first Monday of every month, unless noted with an (*).  Meetings are in the upstairs conference room at Ishpeming City Hall beginning at 6:00  p.m.

Meetings are temporarily not being broadcast LIVE on Charter Cable Channel 189.

Click here to view the City of Ishpeming YouTube Channel

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 **
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022


Phone: (906)485-1091  •  Fax: (906)485-6246  •  City Hall: 100 E. Division Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849
Copyright © 2012 by the City of Ishpeming, All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
Web Hosting provided byWeb Development by 906 Technologies - www.906technologies.com906 Technologies